Contact Us

Main Office

2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084

 

Food and Beverage Packaging Magazine

Randy Green, Publisher of Food and Beverage Packaging

Randy Green, Publisher
T: (248) 244-6498
greenr@bnpmedia.com

Randy Green has been with BNP Media since 1994. As Group Publisher, he oversees every aspect of Food and Beverage Packaging and its sister magazine Flexible Packaging including websites, e-Newsletters and the print issue.

Elisabeth Cuneo, Editor in Chief

Elisabeth Cuneo, Editor in Chief
T: (248) 244-1722
cuneoe@bnpmedia.com

Elisabeth Cuneo is Editor in Chief of Food and Beverage Packaging. She graduated from Oakland University in Rochester, MI with a bachelor’s degree in journalism and worked in public relations/marketing prior to BNP Media. Most recently, she worked as Associate Editor for Food and Beverage Packaging.

Rebecca Schweitzer

Rebecca Eve Schweitzer, Associate Editor
T: (248) 786-1628
schweitzerr@bnpmedia.com

Rebecca Eve Schweitzer is the associate editor of Food & Beverage Packaging. She graduated from Spring Arbor University in Spring Arbor, MI with a bachelor’s degree in communication and has worked as a freelance writer, blogger and content manager prior to BNP Media. She also edits a daily fashion blog, FashionMeFabulous.com.

 

List Rental

Infogroup

For postal and/or email information please contact:

Kevin Collopy
T: (402) 836-6265
kevin.collopy@infogroup.com

Michael Costantino
T: 402.836.6266
michael.costantino@infogroup.com

 

Extend your reach with BNP Media direct response lists. Follow this link.

CONNECT WITH FOOD AND BEVERAGE PACKAGING:

Facebook iconTwitter iconYoutube iconLinkedIn icong+icon


Subscription Questions?

Food and Beverage Packaging Subscription Services
PO Box 1080
Skokie, IL 60076-9785

T: (847) 763-9534
F: (847) 763-9538
E-mail: FBP@halldata.com
foodandbeveragepackaging.com/subscribe
foodandbeveragepackaging.com/renew

Food and Beverage Packaging Magazine Sales

George Misko, National Sales Manager
T: (610) 866-6686
F: (248) 502-1015
miskog@bnpmedia.com

Catherine Wynn, Senior Classified Sales Manager
T: (847) 405-4010
wynnc@bnpmedia.com

Steve Slakis, Midwest Sales Manager
T: (847) 405-4015
F: (248) 502-2116
slakiss@bnpmedia.com

Peter Sienkiewicz, West Coast Sales Manager
T: (415) 385-6684
F: (253) 484-9255
P_sienkiewicz@hotmail.com

Wayne Wiggins Jr., West Coast Sales Manager
T: (415) 387-7784
wwiggins@wigginscompany.com
 

Additional Services

Vince Miconi, Advertising/Production Manager
T: (248) 244-6254
miconiv@bnpmedia.com

Kourtney Genereaux, Audience Development Manager
genereauxk@bnpmedia.com

Jill L. DeVries, Reprint Manager
2401 W. Big Beaver Rd., Suite 700
Troy, MI 48084
T: (248) 244-1726
F: (248) 244-3934
Reprints to order reprints online now.

Ann Kalb, Back Issue Sales
T: (248) 244-6499
kalbr@bnpmedia.com

 

Privacy Policy

Please read our Privacy Policy

Multimedia

Videos

Image Galleries

Rochester Mills Production Brewery tour- January 2015

Take a look inside the Rochester Mills Production Brewery in Auburn Hills, MI. The facility brews and cans five beer varieties from the Rochester Mills Beer Company. There the beer is made and packaged in 16-ounce cans, bound together in 4-packs and palletized for distribution. We went on a tour of the facility and got an in depth look at the total process.

Posted: January 30, 2015

Food and Beverage Packaging

Food and Beverage Packaging March 2015 Cover

2015 March

Check out the March 2015 issue of Food & Beverage Packaging, with features on today's packaging robots, trends in pet food packaging, and much more!

Table Of Contents Subscribe

Flexible Packaging Sustainability

Flexible packaging offers a variety of sustainability features; which do you think is the most effective?
View Results Poll Archive

The Food and Beverage Packaging Store

M:\General Shared\__AEC Store Katie Z\AEC Store\Images\FBP\modified-atmosphere.gif
Modified Atmosphere and Active Packaging Technologies

Many factors are relevant in making the proper choice of food packaging material, including those related to shelf life and biodegradability.

More Products

The Packaging Guide

The Packaging Guide 2015 Cover

Food and Beverage Packaging's Packaging Guide Directory provides a list of suppliers of food and beveraeg packaging solutions. Visit the brand new online directory at www.thepackaginguide.com.

STAY CONNECTED

 Facebook iconTwitter iconYoutube icon LinkedIn icong+icon

Clear Seas Research

CS-OflRGBhomepage.jpgWith access to over one million professionals and more than 60 industry-specific publications, Clear Seas Research offers relevant insights from those who know your industry best. Let us customize a market research solution that exceeds your marketing goals.